Sunset Wellness Spa - Relax, Rejuvenate, Revitalize...
Testimonials
 
Reviews and testimonials

"I've been going to sunset wellness for some time now. I've had massages from both Karin and Melissa and both are some of the best in the business.  I've gone to many other places in town overtime and so far they're by far the best."
Kyle C - 1/19/2013 - Filtered Review on Yelp

"In August 2012, I went to Sunset Wellness Spa to see Melissa Pazos, prior to the appointment I had a brief consultation over the phone where we discussed the reason why I was looking into permanent make up, the benefits and my desired results. The location of the spa is conveniently located 5 minutes from the Roseville Galleria Mall, and is in a charming complex. The spa itself is inviting and relaxing. When I first meet Melissa she greeted me with a warm smile, she listened to my concerns and walked me through the process. You immediately feel at ease with her as a highly trained professional. We discussed the ideal eyebrow shape for my facial features and the desired color. The one thing that set Melissa apart from other permanent makeup artists in Sacramento is that she combines multiple color pigments to achieve a natural, lasting result individualized to each client's skin and hair color. As a result, my facial symmetry is balanced and I've lost 5 lbs. off my round face. I couldn't be happier with the final outcome."
M.I. Lodi - 10/25/12 - Review on Yelp

"Karin is great! I've had a lot of trigger points in my upper and lower back that she was able to calm down for the most part  in one massage. I've also been suffering from chronic foot pain from being on my feet all day which is now gone. I'd recommend her to any of my patients!"
Catherine D. - Filtered Review on Yelp - 1/21/13

"I received a microdermabrasion and chemical peel combination 9/19/12. I've had many at a variety of spas and this treatment was particularly good.  Great result at a great price. Melissa was professional and nice, too.  
This place is quiet and super clean - bonus stars for that if it were possible."
lween D., Roseville - 9/21/2012 Review on Yelp

Awesome Awesome Awesome!  I got a facial and massage and both were wonderful. Melissa is knowledgeable, friendly and professional.  I can't wait to go back!
Melanie S. - 3/2/2012

"Fine job!
I went in for a much needed post-marathon massage. Karin paid close attention to my intake questionnaire and expertly covered the areas where I needed attention most. She's a runner herself and knew exactly where I was coming from. She had even run the same event before so she knew exactly what I had been through.
Karin has a great technique and an attentive touch that left me feeling no pain when she was done!"
Marsh W. - 11/2/11 Review on Yelp

"Sunset Wellness Spa is such a treat!! I always feel so pampered when I walk in! Melissa is so professional and by far knows how to give a great massage and facial. I recently had Melissa do permanent eyeliner..it looks great!! I was a little hesitant about doing it but she made me feel so comfortable and did a fantastic job! Thanks Melissa your awesome!"
Angie C., CA - 8/7/11 Email to Melissa

"Permanent Makeup by Melissa.  I love it."
Karen H., Dixon, CA - 5/27/2011 Review on Yelp

Melissa is the BEST!!! Very relaxing atmosphere and Melissa knows how to pamper you!!
JanelleBento - Voted Best Facial - March 29, 2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"I've been getting massages from Melissa for about 4 years. She's great! I know a few people who have gotten facials and Microdermabrasion and they have loved the treatments. My sister recently got her permanent makeup done by Melissa and loves it..."
Alan4038 - Voted Best Facial - March 28, 2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"Melissa is great!"
7vote - Voted Best Facial - 3/29/2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"I am 50 and Melissa is giving me the results I want from my facials.  I also have started my daughter at 18, her skin looks amazing now.  Thanks Melissa!"
Cynthia Hamner - Voted Best Facial - 3/30/2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"Melissa at Sunset Wellness Spa is amazing!  I have been going to her for 2 years now, and won't go anywhere else."
Renee W. - Voted Best Facial - 3/30/2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"I just started back to getting routine facials again after many years of just being too busy as well as just getting my first session of microdermabrasion ever and couldn't be happier with my results as well as Melissa.  Melissa definitely knows what she is doing and is awesome at what she does.  Not only do you see results but Melissa continues to go above and beyond every time.  Thank you and Good Luck!!!"
Brittany F. - Voted Best Facial - 3/31/2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"Melissa is the best....gives excellent facials!"
shopping1 - Voted Best Facial - 4/26/2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"Received the most relaxing and energizing facial from Sunset Wellness Spa for my birthday!  Have used them for massage as well and just as awesome!  Use them for many gift certificates for family and friends!! The BEST!
ljbaker - Voted Best Facial - 5/2/2/11 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

 "Relaxing, professional and personable".
Mary Ann B. - Voted Best Facial - 5/11/2011 Review on KCRA 3 A-List City Voter

"During my pre-op consultation in Nov the plastic surgeon, Dr. Keiner of Roseville Plastic Surgery Center, said "what a nice job, who did your eyebrows ?"  He also said he's seen alot of botched jobs and to find someone good is hard to find.  The honest truth.  Gave him your name and business name."
Michele from Rocklin - 5/26/10 Email to Melissa

"I have been to this spa several times and have never been disappointed with a facial, wax or massage! Melisa gives a GREAT massage, they all do but she is hands down my favorite for deep tissue!"
Robin T. from Folsom, CA - 5/22/2010 Review on Yelp

"beautiful and relaxing enviornment, friendly staff, and great prices"
cyount103 - 5/20/10 - Voted Best Massage - Review on KCRA3 A-List on City Voter
 
"Wonderful Massage! I booked my massage on-line in the morning and was able to get in to see Karin that day. She applied the right amount of pressure to work out my shoulders, back, hamstrings and glutes. It felt wonderful! Both Melissa and Karin give great massages and I would definitely come back again."
Vickie H. - 1/5/11 - SpaFinder Review
 
"Awesome relaxation feeling the the moment you enter..... I can't believe the warm decor and calmness you'll get from beginning to end."
randinski5500 3/10/09 Voted Best Massage - Review on KCRA3 A-List on City Voter
 
"Wow, what a beautiful and tranquil place!! I don't want to leave and face the real world outside after being in this spa. I have been here a few times and the massage and facials were awesome. Very relaxing and thorough. I also had permanent makeup for my brows and they turned out fabulous.....absolutely love them and Melissa is very professional and experienced in permanent makeup. Try this place.....you will love it!"
sally - 12/18/07 - Yahoo Review
 
 
Call for Appointment
916-532-5001
or
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint